Thursday, September 18, 2008

New Board

The Open Air Orchestra as elected a new Board! Our new board is as follows:

Brandon Walker, President
Jesse Whitehead, Vice President
Christine McLaren, Secretary
AJ Andrien, Treasurer
Fred Pincock, Director of Operations
Hayley Rose Voaden, Director of Fundraising
Cory Sweet, Performance Liason

No comments: